Contact person

Peter Christian Müller

 Peter Christian Müller

Management
Applications / Sales

Phone: +49 2195 6809 13
E-Mail: pc.mueller@w-p-k.de

Klaus Schloden

Klaus Schloden

Prokurist
Production management

Phone: +49 2195 6809 21
E-Mail: k.schloden@w-p-k.de

Denise Peters

Denise Peters

Sales clerk

Phone: +49 2195 6809 12
E-Mail: d.peters@w-p-k.de

Jennifer Schulte

Jennifer Schulte

Sales / Export clerk

Phone: +49 2195 6809 19
E-Mail: j.schulte@w-p-k.de

Stefanie Wenker

Stefanie Wenker

Quality assurance management

Phone: +49 2195 6809 22
E-Mail: s.wenker@w-p-k.de

Dennis Rath

Dennis Rath

Prokurist
Head of financial accounting / Staff

Phone: +49 2195 6809 14
E-Mail: d.rath@w-p-k.de

Lothar Schmidt

Lothar Schmidt

Quality assurance

Phone: +49 2195 6809 26
E-Mail: l.schmidt@w-p-k.de

Manuela Winkler

Manuela Winkler

Purchase management / Sales

Phone: +49 2195 6809 11
E-Mail: m.winkler@w-p-k.de

Mathias Schaefer

Mathias Schaefer

Tools department / CAD - Construction

Phone: +49 2195 6809 17
E-Mail: m.schaefer@w-p-k.de

Kai Schütz

Herr Schütz

Master Mechanic

Telefon: +49 2195 6809 18
E-Mail: k.schuetz@w-p-k.de
For our web pages we use cookies, which are used to make our offer more user friendly , efficient and safe. Read more …